Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Pueraria Mirifica

I am currently taking PM from a UK source along with a flaxseed capsule or oil. I have been doing so for just over 2 months.

Prior to this I had been taking herbs i.e. FG, SP, WY, etc for about 6 months but with no real changes.

I read in some of the post about taking a supplement to help the effects of the PM e.g. whey protein.

I have always understood whey protein to be a body building aid, something I definitely do not want.

Please would anyone offer their experiences and whether there are supplements to the PM that will help me.

Thanks in anticipation.

PM...yes, yes, yes.

Switched to primarily PM in December, and after about 4 months had to cut it out almost entirely! By far the strongest herbal influence on my body, and having reached a very full B, I have had to stop taking it, as I'm afraid of getting too big.

I'm male, and my girlfriend actually wants me to go bigger...but for me not being passable with no intentions of completely transgendering, it wouldn't do for me to have anything bigger.

Another thing, I was not prepared for the REST of my body to become so feminized. PM will really do that...as I've now very full hips and bumm, and simply the feel of my skin is different now. Hard to explain.

Ardhana, what brand of PM have you been taking?

Hi Sarah. I have caught up with the new forum, at last. Transfemme advocate whey protein shakes, but their product is bovine ovary and, if Cheryl1989, who posts here, is correct, its primary effect is to mimic progesterone.
I suspect that the truth is, that if you have a good diet, high in protein it aids growth of all types. As a chef/patron, I probably eat more protein than most, as I cannot bear wasted food and I am happy with my growth. I have found that adding wild yam increases activity. It as a mimic of progesterone and as both oestrogen and progesterone are needed for breast growth, taking wild yam makes sense.