Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Is breasr enlargement addictive?

I've been working on my boobs now for a couple of years before finding this wonderful group and have noticed so many saying how their goal is a B cup size. Of course that is what I've been shooting for as well. My boobs and 3/4" nipples are starting to get noticed by my wife since none of my shirts fit in the chest any longer and I have a nice perky bounce that I didn't have last year. As  I'm close to achieving my original goal size of a B cup, I  feel now that I'm just getting started. I'm at the point t where I should just maintain but I'm enjoying my new ta-tas so much that I don't want to stop! 
In reading through the posts, I see similarities  and then there's this pink fog?  So I'm curious as to how many have just stopped once achieving their goal and happily go about bouncing and jiggling along?

Huckleberrywine

The addiction to me is more like a need, and want to have breasts the same size as women in my family. The look to me is more natural and easy for me to accept.

Hi Huckleberrywine

I gave myself a "b cup target" a few years ago, just to discover that by measurements (but not by look) I am now a 38DD. Obviously, I should be satisfied and, obviously, I just keep taking PM..

I think that "Maybe just a tiny bit bigger" should be the subtitle of this website. I have yet to see someone who hits the target and stops...

(12-04-2024, 11:26 AM)Shirazmn Wrote:  Hi Huckleberrywine

I gave myself a "b cup target" a few years ago, just to discover that by measurements (but not by look) I am now a 38DD. Obviously, I should be satisfied and, obviously, I just keep taking PM..

I think that "Maybe just a tiny bit bigger" should be the subtitle of this website. I have yet to see someone who hits the target and stops...

Well, maybe this is slightly off-topic, but still relevant.