Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Employer drug testing

I have recently started a new job where we are regularly tested for  illegal drugs and Alcohol.

The test is very rigid and strict where I can not take any cough over the counter meds with Alcohol  or hand sanitizer  where Alcohol can absorb thru your skin.  

I'm reluctant to start my PM because it will set off any alarm.    

Is there anyone who takes any drug/alcohol testing that is also taking any PM or HRT  and is passing the drug test.

I pass drug tests in a huge security and safety company. You may ask was there any result from becoming Estrogen Dominant or taking multiple supplements herbs and creams. Yes the company posts me in locations with LGBTQ employees. Also, I was a teacher for years and in the last 5 years of teaching I developed breasts and dressed in a more feminine way. Not as a result of drug screening but how I looked and checked nonbinary on the HR questionnaire found me in the most LGTBQ teacher High School. The Principal is a FTM transgender male. I was placed in classes where students were coming out and transitioning to their chosen identity. The students were happy I was there to help and watch over them because some students bullied them or showed too much attention toward them and me for being on the Gender scale and Rainbow preferences.