Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Is it more effective for skinny guys?

Newbie here and I just ordered my first month supply from Barlowe. I read that PM is more effective on skinny guys, is this true? I'm just under 5'5 and 110lbs so I'm hoping it will give me some nice breasts. I'm going to start with 500mg and see how that goes.