Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

To Whom It May Concern

I am not sure what section in here would be best to post this but this looks as good as any.

I am NOT Moose. I am a close friend of his whom he entrusted his login's and credentials to. I am going to say that I am sorry in advance if my wording is too blunt or offensive for some. I am just here to fulfill our agreement and I am not good with this kind of thing.

Long story short, last week there was a accident at a jobsite Moose was working at and he is no longer with us. No, I am not going to say any more on the matter.

I realize that pronouns are very important to some and a touchy subject for others. Apparently Moose was in the process of transitioning but never specified a preference to me so I will use he/him/his.

Moose asked me to handle his digital affairs in the event that something happened to him. As anti-social and awkward as Moose was, he didn't want people to think he was ignoring them or that he had abandoned them.

I do not know if any of y'all knew him outside of here or if any of y'all care that he is gone. I can see that he spent a lot of time here but didn't post much. I figure someone on here might want to know. Looking through his history on this forum, I don't think that is going to be an issue here.

Looking around this forum, this place answers a few questions I had about his peculiarities that I never got around to asking. As far as I can tell from his notebooks, the majority of the decisions he made concerning his transition were based on information he found on this forum. With that said, I want to thank those here who are sharing information for those others who are confused or troubled with themselves.

I looked around the user control panel and didn't see any options to delete or close this account or remove any of his content. If there are any admins around, feel free to delete or close or process Moose's account as y'all see fit.

Y'all take care.

NotMoose