Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Non permanent changes

Hey Everyone,

I’ve been experimenting on and off in the feminisation space since 2020. Mostly looking at the Sissy side of things, though I don’t enjoy the mindless, “only here to serve” nature of it, it’s really only the cross dressing and feminine parts i enjoy and partake in. Still closeted, but I have wore fem cloths under my masc cloths a few times.

I currently switch back and forth between fem and masc and was wondering if there is anything I can take to enhance my fem side? Temporary breast and nipple growth? Temporary change in the fat distribution? 

The only other worry would be permanent infertility and erectile dysfunction. I know I might be asking for something that is to good to be true and unable to do, but I thought I’d still ask. Would taking a smaller dose of something work?

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I’m excited to see where this journey of feminisation will take me.

[moderator notice - unnecessary quoting removed]

This is very similar to how I feel.
I'm taking PM for a few weeks now, took it for a couple months last year. Not sure I noticed many changes at all, and I dont think anything was permanent. Although it varies for everyone.

There was an old sissy chan forum, people said enough PM and long enough, changes your brain to want to do more sissy stuff, even more than you wanted to do before. One of the reasons I wanted to play with this.

[moderator notice - content removed due to unnecessary quoting]

I'm not really sure what the Sissy culture is all about but I think I understand what you are asking for.

I found that PM serum will swell the breast a little, temporarily, like for a couple of hours or so. I never really timed it.
So, if I were going to go out or just taking some pictures, this would be helpful. I think. Never know how it works for someone else.