Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Vana's timeline

I have been experimenting with NBE for a couple years now, but never created a thread to track my progress.  After taking a recent break from this site and anything NBE related, I have come to the realization that NBE has become a part of me and it is difficult to pretend it isn't there.  Recently, I have spent alot of time here reading many posts and it has convinced that me wanting to have boobs runs a deeper than just a sexual fetish. My chest an nipples have become an intense erogenous zone.

I am socially bound to be 'male', yet fully aware of my feminine side wanting to be free. Up to now, I take breaks when I notice physical changes such as painful 'budding' or loss of performance in the bedroom.  Even with the on/off approach I have had visible changes, not to just my breasts, but entire body composition.

My routine has been low doses of SP and WP orally, along with Fennel, Fenugreek, and PM topically on my chest, inner thighs, and bum. This along with noogleberry a couple times a day, massage, lots of nipple stimulation,  plus wearing a jock/tight panties 24/7 and even a heating pad on the privates to help reduce T levels.  I seem to be hyper sensitive to  all herbs, as even just using them topically works for me.  I usually start to feel the effects under my nipples within a few weeks of starting back.

Thanks to many here, I feel I have reached a new level of self acceptance.  I still view myself in the 'Males staying male' camp and but now comfortable viewing myself in a feminine way. Even with many stops and starts over the past couple years, I keep coming back. I have decided to pick out a (feminine) name for me to use while here in my 'safe space'. This is a strange moment for me, as I feel alot of excitement of chosing a new name and starting up with NBE again. 

Introducing... Silvana ( You can call me Vana for short )

That’s wonderful progress. You’ve grown a fine pair of breasts!