Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Rome Was not Built - Really

As a newbie I am slowly getting to grips on posting on this wonderful site, that said reading some comments I often wonder is it me? ok let me explain.

I have read some bizzare and odd boasts about NBE without quantifying how they did it, from zero to jugs the size of big melons within a month, is that possible according to some absolutely not.

Ok some methods work for some and not others, why can we not have a section just for how folk do it so we can see what their ritual is instead of trawling through pages of things that are irrelevant.

I have been on my journey since 1 March 2022 and was getting impatient until Unknown traveller set me straight (thanks) yet some have boobs in a couple of weeks.

Rome was not built in a day, but really some boasts are a bit off putting to us newbies and some will just give up, because human nature is an impatient one.

Finally, going through this journey takes a lot of courage, our heads are frazzled with doubt (mine is) are we doing the right thing and other things that would screw up most people, so as mental health issues are front an centre please give us newbies moral support.

Thanks

Sue

Wink 

Hi ya Sue !  

You are right to question peeps that claim nothing to size C's or more in a month.  I had been on herbals for like 4 yrs and yes, they did start me a growing, but not really much past the "budding" stage.  But it did do what I needed to have done, which was to confirm the fact that I wanted to feminize.

I have been on Pharma HRT for the past 5 1/2 years.  I am just now at 38 D's, in some cases.  But due to my wide rib cage I need more to look natural with my structure and body build.  I am going to give HRT one more year and if I am still plateaued, I will probably seek breast augmentation then.