Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

At a crossroad

I have been experimenting with nbe for about 6 months and have seen results.   Due to a non-related medical issue I stopped taking any herbals about two weeks ago (also ran out of PM), but still continue to massage and pump.  In just 2 weeks off, my nipples have become less sensitive and night time/morning erections have returned with vengeance.  I was feeling small lumps under my nipples that have all but dissipated. 

I feel I am at a crossroad, and need to decide if I want to go back on PM, or just give up on the entire idea of growing breasts.   From what I have experienced so far,  if I continue I'm convinced my results will be quite noticeable. I'm 6'5" former powerlifter, big chest and huge arms.  Just my shear size makes it impossible to even come close to looking feminine.   Basically I feel I am a decent looking guy, but would just look hideous as a woman.  I was playing with a photo editor and was both turned on and scared of what I created.

The other side of me, doesn't care what people think.  I go shirtless and already get gawkers, so that part won't change.   It won't affect my job or relationship with my wife.  Growing breasts has become somewhat of a passion.  I look forward to sitting around in panties, massaging my chest with herbs,  and pumping / cupping for a few hours.  I have only taken low dosages of PM,  but I do enjoy the calmness and emotions I feel with it.  When not on PM, I seem to be obsessed with sex.   PM removes the sexual urgency, and my orgasm build slower over my entire body and the final peak lasts much longer.   Just nipple play can put me in a orgasmic state of pleasure when on PM.  Even just jogging, the way my chest bounces and my nipples rub my shirt is heavenly.