Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

How bad is Androcur (Cyproterone Acetate)

I have been using herbs for almost 5 years. I admit the results were not great but nevertheless they were there. I've got tired of taking 14 pills in the morning and another 14 in the evening, also a bit afraid of the impact on the liver. Anyway, a couple of months ago, I decided to take the big jump and explore synthetic hormones. I was really interested to find an AA that would neutralize my testosterone but at a low dosage and that would be compatible with the medication I am taking to fight High Blood pressure. After doing some homework (obviously not enough), I excluded Spiro right away and after reading an article on low dose of Androcur, I said that's it, here is my long term solution. With low dosage, the risks will be minimized, so no need to worry.

Si I ordered some Androcur from Europe (4 packs, 50 pills - 50 mg). Because the expiration date is in 2025, I ordered another 4. I've received my first 4 and I am wainting for the second batch. My plan was clear, the 8 packs will cover my needs for the next 5 years (1/4 pill or 12.5 mg per day). Even though the cost was very high ($US 100 a pack), the option is cheaper than White Peony. Androcur costs $0.5 per day (1/4 pill or 12.5 mg per day) while Peony Immune costs $2 per day (4 caps per day- $30 for 60 caps).