Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Advices for a new user

Hello! I  apologize if it may not be very original as a thread but i was wondering if some more experienced users can give me advices on Pueraria Mirifica.

Since i first heard about Pueraria, it's a lot of time i wanted to try it and finally got some caps, i took them for 10 days at i guess 250 mg per day. Unfortunately for some reasons i forgot about it and couldn't continue and stopped taking them for 2 weeks now. 

Before i start again, i'd be glad if someone could give me some advices on how to take it properly, some "recommended dosages", and if there are bad side effect (short and long term, because it scares me a lot ) but also if there are some "positive effects".

In this last year i only tried Fenugreek + Saw Palmetto and saw some results, but never been too much constant with it.

Last thing: together with PM i was taking Reishi mushroom caps (500mg) for Anti Androgen, i'm new to this exactly as with Pueraria Mirifica.

Thank you for reading this and for every reply  Tongue" alt="Tongue" title="Tongue">

I suggest calcium , and if and when you can stock up I get my PM in various brands through Amazon, also try and be consistent in the time of day your taking ( may not be important but when you're meals are consistent why not pm ) give your body a day of at times , for me I like to not take any on Sunday ,there have been times I noticed some activity ( tingling)on this day , I have be on pm and calcium for 7 months , I don't have a big budget to try multiple different things