Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

new and wanting to begin walking the tightrope.

Hey, all, I'm Dru, monarch of dumb naming schemes, though some of you may know me as Giygas on the discord. I've been lurking here for almost a month here, I joined up from going nofap for 10 days (I rarely go 3 days), and a resulting pink fog ever since (more of a light pink mist lately), though I've always wanted big (and eventually lactating) breasts since I was 13-14, and possibly since I was 9 to some extent.

Anyways, I'm thinking of actually setting up a regimen of PM (maybe BO, maybe just herbals, I haven't decided for sure), but I have obstacles for which I need your guidance.

1. Reducing DHT while maintaining function. "Function" includes the ability to stop later and produce viable sperm. Currently single (I'm in my first year of college, cut me some slack), so my current sexual prowess can take a small temporary hit if need be, though I'd like to keep most of my penis size. The reason I want to reduce DHT (outside of NBE) is that I'm susceptible to male pattern baldness (politely f**k you, maternal grandfather) and would like to keep my hair, so killing two birds with one stone would be great, so long as I don't hurt my stones Tongue" alt="Tongue" title="Tongue"> ...

2. Managing this as a college student. As much as I'd like to buy a $200 noogleberry or a $500+ Medela, I can't conceal that from everyone even if i could afford it. I need things to be on the cheaper side for now, and relatively non-incriminating. I also need to hide results from just about everyone, which is a tall order in southern USA heat.

3. Should I even go through with it? I'd rather have a wife and kids than tits, I think, though I'd much rather have both. Some of the posts kind of make it seem like I'll have to make a sacrifice.