Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My BO journey so far

Hey all, newbie here

With my partners support I decided around 4 months ago to give BO a try, I'm 36 and I've got to the point where I need to do something about my desire to be female. I did my research and added some mammary glandular (I want to lactate so I thought this would be a good starting point) and kelp extract 500mg. I started off slow and built up over the course of the month and this is similar to where I am now which I'll get into further down. (also I forgot to take any pictures from before, hindsight is always 20/20) also, I'm a big guy, gynecomastia came in around puberty and stayed before starting all this I was between an A and a B cup. I'm 6 foot tall and definitely have a bit too much weight.

week 1 1 BO 1 MG and 1 kelp

Week 2 2 BO 1 MG and 1 kelp

Week 3 3 BO 2 MG and 1 kelp

Week 4 4 BO 2 MG and 1 kelp

These are both morning and night. I'll point out that I work night shift as well. So I kept it close to the same time everyday with an hour or so difference.

The first couple of weeks, nothing. I was expecting that anyway. Around week 3 I did start to notice a few things, the skin on my ass was softer than usual, a few tingles here and there and random hard nipples throughout the day.

After a month and a half I had problems sourcing any refills. Online stores were out of stock and those that did have them in were long wait times and delayed delivery, the BO ran out first but I still had 3 weeks of MG left so I kept taking that as well as the kelp. After a week and a half of no BO half an order came in. 3 bottles of BO