Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie here, looking for some advice

Hi everybody. I'm a 38 years old and a newbie here. I have had transgender fantasies for my whole life and in the last months i decided to put them gradually into practice. Even tho i'm not sure how far i would like to go about it, i have decided to start from my breasts. I would love them to become bigger and feminine, but i don't want to take any drastic measure nor mess too much with my masculinity (not yet at least), hence i'm here. I have read around a bit already and found about PM, and was pondering about assuming it for some months and see if it works fine with me. I have been on ainterol.co.uk already to make an order (i have read that many of you recommend their product) however it seems the only type of PM still availabe is the 750mg one. Woud be fine to take one of these daily as a start? I definetely don't want to rush things. If you think that would be fine, or if you have anything else to advice, i will be more than happy to read it Smile .

Also, before the COVID quarantine, i used to go to a gym regularly and train my pectorals quite a bit. In a few days i may be able to come back to it and i would like to ask if you think it's a good idea as part of my plan of growing feminine breasts. Would working out help, or it would rather give me more manly breasts? Of course i will probably go the gym anyway as soon as i can, because i have took some weight during the quarantine and i would like to go back in shape.

I'm posting as photo of my breasts as they are now. Do you think they are ok, and there is space for improvement? Of course i thank you in advance for your help  Smile . I simply love that such a place exists and i hope to stick here for a long time.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

welcome to the forum, im newish so not in apposition to offer advice yet!, but wish you a successful journey here, someone will be along soon to help

Lady C. x