Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

HELLO EVERYBODY XXX

HELLO EVERYBODY XXX

i am quite new to all this.
there is so much info to take in and cross reference!

OMG where to start???

im looking for a specific list of natural herb combinations for:

*breast growth
*fat redistribution

can anybody suggest these combos and their cycles please?

i understand what and how cycles work, i just want to take 
ONLY what i have to for each cycle, avoiding anything that 
,may counteract the progression.

im 40 years old, masculine male that used to be a body builder
but am now a fairly nice fem shape after sizing down dramatically
from 106kg to 78kg!

but im still very muscular and would like to change this with fat redistrubution
and without having to take HRT etc.

i look forward to your advice x

Juliet Delta
xxx

I would suggest either looking at Lotus's threads or Flame Sabre's.  The way to begin, is simply begin with small amounts and every 30 - 60 days increase till you get to the point of feeling changes.  Many said you will feel changes before you can measure of photograph them.

Welcome Juliet !

Look into the PM section and read alearn also about the herbs, uses etc. But I would tell you the best is to look at taking PM 1 500 pill a day and extra D3+Calcium and lots of water. Then increase after a few weeks to 2 pills, on in the Am and one a few hrs before bed. Do lots of massaging to.

Best success to you coming your way.

(29-06-2019, 01:57 PM)happyboobs Wrote:  Welcome Juliet !

Look into the PM section and read alearn also about the herbs, uses etc. But I would tell you the best is to look at taking PM 1 500 pill a day and extra D3+Calcium and lots of water. Then increase after a few weeks to 2 pills, on in the Am and one a few hrs before bed. Do lots of massaging to.

Best success to you coming your way.

hi!
thank you for the advice.
I shall be sure to check it.

kind regards
Delta
xxx