Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Potential Dangers

As this is my favorite discussion forum (also the only one), I take a keen interest in what is being said here, I read all of the new posts, and I go back in time to read the older ones, and I make my own notes. As you will know I am an avid fan of using herbs to feminize my body, and I have been doing so for the past 3 months, with excellent results to me personally. Some of you here may have been on your specific programs for a lot longer, and may or may not have much better development than me, yet the changes to my own body has been miraculous to me, and I am over the moon happy and excited about my breasts and other small changes that I am seeing towards developing a more feminine body.

So, having boobs is great, but there are other things that are creeping into my mind now. Mostly I ask myself - What ARE you really doing to your body? I ask myself whether I'm not creating a ticking time-bomb that could explode at some time in future. Am I really doing something innocent that my body will just shrug off and give me boobs, a more feminine figure, less body hair, a smoother skin etc etc, all the things we all want and talk about. But what are we really doing to our bodies?