Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Combination advice

Hi there - I'm new to this (the forum that is). I'm a cis male in my 40s and after decades of back and forth, I've finally made a full, conscious and informed decision about who and how I want to be. I have a partner of 16 years and she's known about my trans self for two of those years. I'm in therapy (three times a week) and we're in couple therapy too . . . There are ups and there are downs and don't let anyone tell you otherwise!

So, last week my decision was this - and it is a very specific and limited one: to take herbal supplements in order to achieve a more 'feminised' body which I can feel more comfortable in. Breast growth is obviously something I want to see but I would also like to have a wider fat redistribution to my hips and thighs. 

What I really want to know is how my chosen combination of herbs will (or will not) interact and combine. I've read Lotus's excellent notes and this is what I've come up with:

Smile PM (300mg in morning, 200 mg in afternoon - five pills in total)
Wink Saw palmetto (600mg once a day - two pills)
Shy Maca root (5000mg once a day - two pills)
Tongue Dandelion root (2000mg once a day - two pills)
Rolleyes Fenugreek (500mg once a day - one pill)

What do you think? Any thoughts as to whether the PM, SP and maca will be pulling me in different directions??? I think the dandelion root and fenugreek are probably good to have on board but would be happy to take any advice . . .

My two watchwords are 'integration' and 'authenticity' and I'm trying to stay true to them. Here goes!
xx

Hi again - so two months in, this is what I'm taking:

PM: 1000mg three times a day (four capsules x3)
White Peony: darn it just run out, so on Saw Palmetto while I wait for supplies. 1000mg three times a day (two capsules x3)
Maca Root: 5000mg three times a day (two capsules x3)
Dandelion Root: 2000mg once a day  (two capsules)
Fenugreek: 400mg once a day (one capsule)