Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Saw Palmetto & Maca Root For Figure, Hips, Butt

Hi All,

This thread may be counterproductive for many of you but I've seen a few others in forums asking about this and would like to pool information. I'm new to all of this but it's something I've always been interested in. I've been doing a lot of research, know what I want, and would really appreciate any advice or experience you all could share.  

I'm a 26 y/o male with a large frame, 6'5", 230 lbs and relatively athletic but have gained some belly fat over the last two years.  Also, I hit puberty early, grew fast, I've pretty much always done sports, usually have high energy, and though my hair up top is thinning I'm pretty hairy everywhere else so I think it's safe to say I have high testosterone.  I've always been interested in feminization, did some private crossdressing, and the idea of growing breasts is something I find wildly exciting. I would honestly love a pair of my own breasts, but I just don't see that looking good on me and I'm not willing to gamble losing relationships or compromising my future on an experiment to grow breasts, at least not yet.  However, I love the look of a feminine figure and would really like to try to develop some curves. A bubble butt, thick thighs, and a smaller waist is look I would love to have as I'm just starting to get back into working out, plus it's something I know I could achieve and work on without having to worry about hiding it.

So that's where I want to start, developing a figure while minimizing breast growth and retaining male function.  My planned daily regimen is below, any feedback on supplements and dosing would be greatly appreciated since I haven't seen other threads about feminization while limiting breast growth.

My planned daily regimen right now:
2 x 450mg Saw Palmetto tablets, Nature's Bounty
5g Maca Root, Mykind Organics
2 x 80mg Pueararia Mirifica, Solgar PM Phytogen