Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Depressed/Shoulder Pain

Hello,

I'm looking for some advice. I am still learning as to what to expect at different dosages.

I tend to go in spurts with my nbe. I go strong for a few weeks but then start to not feel great so I stop, wait a week and then restart. I'm hoping to try to better identify what is triggering some of the negative affects so that I can keep a steady program.

I found that if I start right away with PM that it seems to shock my system a little bit and I get very tired. Instead, if I start with FG, move to Red Clover and then do PM then it seems to be a smooth ramp up.

After about two solid weeks on 1 PM per day (I think roughly 600 mg), I begin to feel down/depressed. If I stop PM I start to feel edgy as I am guessing there is the increase in testosterone. I have also begun experiencing shoulder joint pain where I had a prior injury years ago.

I'm trying to decipher as to which things might be related and which things might be coincidental. Any advice as to how to help balance things out to help when PM begins to seem to cause depressed feelings? Is that a sign of something being off that I need to correct with something else?

(09-09-2017, 04:38 PM)Learning Wrote:  Hello,

I'm looking for some advice. I am still learning as to what to expect at different dosages.

I tend to go in spurts with my nbe. I go strong for a few weeks but then start to not feel great so I stop, wait a week and then restart. I'm hoping to try to better identify what is triggering some of the negative affects so that I can keep a steady program.

I found that if I start right away with PM that it seems to shock my system a little bit and I get very tired. Instead, if I start with FG, move to Red Clover and then do PM then it seems to be a smooth ramp up.