Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Introduction

Hi all,

I've been lurking this discussion board for some time and I think it is time to make a proper introduction.

I am 34 years old crossdresser currently undergoing kind of gender identity crisis … but I think not a serious one. I've been using PM, SP and FG on and off since 2013. My first idea was to try how my body would react to phytoestrogens. Until recently I did not have any visible results, however, I was able to measure some changes. Few months ago a major growth occurred and to tell the truth I kind of like it :-). I will see how far I am going to continue...

I really like the supportive atmosphere here and I appreciate plenty of information from other more experienced members. I also hope I will be able to contribute to the discussion.

(15-02-2016, 05:15 PM)polymorphis Wrote:  Hi all,

I've been lurking this discussion board for some time and I think it is time to make a proper introduction.

I am 34 years old crossdresser currently undergoing kind of gender identity crisis … but I think not a serious one. I've been using PM, SP and FG on and off since 2013. My first idea was to try how my body would react to phytoestrogens. Until recently I did not have any visible results, however, I was able to measure some changes. Few months ago a major growth occurred and to tell the truth I kind of like it :-). I will see how far I am going to continue...

I really like the supportive atmosphere here and I appreciate plenty of information from other more experienced members. I also hope I will be able to contribute to the discussion.

Welcome to the forum. When you get a chance, please post some pics! What is your current program, or do you have one?

Hello polymorphis.

Welcome to the forum. Smile

Welcome too, Poly!
If thats you in your profile pice you are doing very well!.
Looking forward to watching you grow.
Bobbi

Hi sister Poly. Welcome to the Nexus.