Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Doing it right this time?

Hi,
My name is more of an aspiration than who I am right now. I have played a little with growing breasts in the last few years (took PM for 4 months), but I really did not get some things right so I am hoping this time I will have more success.

I am not sure what it is that goes off in our mid-50s that has us take another look at our lives and decide that things need to change.

I am mildly misandrist. I don't get most men and they make me cringe. So, I have finally decided to do something about it and grow a pair. No, not down there, up here. Wink

I am currently of the opinion that the pair down there are more of a burden than anything else. I am quite unhappy with my masculinity and am preparing to leave it behind. I have a good psychologist who is helping me and I am looking to go see an endo soon.

I am a long time IT professional with a little bit of a creative streak. I have written some erotic stories with a hermaphrodite theme. I am also working on a computer game. To help with that, I have been learning how to make artwork using 3d modelling software.

I chose CalmlyAndrogynous as it is who I hope to be. No longer male, but I don't think I can be truly a female.

My starting program is:
Fenugreek x 2, 2 times per day
Peony Root x 2, 2 times per day
Chinese Skullcap x 2, 2 times per day

UB: 45.5"
B: 47.5"

I am also using isochronic and binaural tones for Oestrogen, HGH, and Progesterone on Youtube and self hypnosis binaural with a custom speech track to boost hormones and growth.

I have some Supple Nips (4xl) and use those once a day as well.

It is my fondest wish to lactate at some point in the future.

I welcome any advice about my program or questions.

Best Wishes, CalmlyAndrogenous.

Hi and welcome, I am sure some of the more experienced will offer you help in the plan you have. Enjoy the site, and read and read, Enjoy.

Welcome, sister.