Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

maca

Does maca help to grow bigger booty for man also? It does this for women i know.

(25-07-2013, 02:00 PM)Leon5003 Wrote:  Does maca help to grow bigger booty for man also? It does this for women i know.

Hello.

It's a possibility from what I've heard, but I have no first-hand experience with maca. Pm has been very successful for me with redistributing fat to my bum to the point I have no need to take additional herbs for this.

My personal experience with maca is that it does nothing. I have read of studies where 1500-3000 mg/day allegedly improves libido and sexual performance. Such a dose did nothing for me even after months. I have read several people claim it makes the butt/hips bigger. My tape measure says otherwise. Then again, PM hasn't done much for me in that respect either.

Since everybody is different, all I can say is try it and see what happens. It isn't very expensive. You might be more sensitive to it than I am.

Maca with PM worked very well for me, so much so that after a month I discontinued using it because the only thing really growing were my hips and bum. Happily, now at almost three months I am seeing some chest growth to match the posterior.

If you haven't had any luck with anything, and you are taking t blocker herbs, maybe try to cut out caffeine and nicotine. It makes sense that a healthy body would respond better because it was dealing with less toxins.

I don't smoke, but when I cut out caffeine, my mood switched and the fat started growing in new places.

Look for a book called "caffeine blues," it's a real eye-opener.

It may also be that your body hasn't had time to get used to the PM, I have read several places that it takes your body about three months for ANY herbal remedy to really start to work.