Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Another (sort of) newbie needs help

Hi there

I'm a newbie to this, but I've spend a bit of time going through lots of threads so hopefully I'm not coming to his too ignorant. Perhaps some of you can give me some advice through.

I'm a 38yo male looking for NBE with a view to maybe long term undergoing SRS too. I'm happy to start with NBE for at least a year to see how I get on before considering medical hormone therapy. To start with, I'd like to get to a 38A or B cup and see how I think.

I started looking at Natureday stuff, but having read a number of threads, I'm now thinking of Ainterol PM in both pills and cream. But is that enough alone or should I be thinking of a T blocker too? If so, which is best to work with it as I keep seeing different reports on SP and whether it actually helps PM or counteracts it. I know it may/will depend on the person and their body etc

I was thinking of starting with 1000mg of PM going up to 3000mg per day once I know I'm ok with it. Which SP is best to take? And how much? And should I start that first?

I am about to undergo laser hair removal to help me feel more feminine too

I am 38, slim build. How quickly will I lose sex drive and/or function? Does PM definitely shrink too? I don't need to worry about being infertile.

Many thanks for any thoughts or comments

D :-)

I suggest you take a look at this thread to get started:
http://breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=12724

I use a very similar program (I'm 37). Use SP to knock down T levels, and then PM to bring up E levels and you're on your way. The fewer things you use, the easier it is to tell which ones make a difference.

Hello Davina.

Welcome to the board. Smile