Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie.

Hello,I am just starting out.and looking for any advice possible. currently am taking.fenugreek,saw palmetto.this is only my second full day.am hoping to find lots of helpful info on hereSmile

Good luck on your journey. I'd be glad to answer any questions you have.

Thank you Sarah! I also want to point out that I am a male. about the only question I have right now is if there is anything i should add to my current regimen?

(31-01-2012, 03:17 AM)Diva chick 32 Wrote:  Thank you Sarah! I also want to point out that I am a male. about the only question I have right now is if there is anything i should add to my current regimen?

Hiya and welcome.
There areas many views on what to take as there are members of the forum Big Grin
At the end of the day you need to read what folks have written and then experiment for yourself to find what works...and even then you'll probably need to adjust things over time. Thats another thing...time. This doesn't work quickly, Sarah has said she's been doing it since 2009 and I've been at it since 2010 myself.

I recommend reading through Isabelle's thread called " Long time Hops and FG User". Its avery long thread about 86 pages, but it details exactly what she has taken and the effects and if you look at http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=8419&pid=35038#pid35038 she lists what all the common NBE herbs etc do.
Hope this helps

I agree with Pansy Mae. You need to experiment with what works for you and be patient. It takes time for your body to recognize the herbs as hormones, but one day you will suddenly have the most glorious feeling in your breasts.

(30-01-2012, 10:48 PM)Diva chick 32 Wrote:  Hello,I am just starting out.and looking for any advice possible. currently am taking.fenugreek,saw palmetto.this is only my second full day.am hoping to find lots of helpful info on hereSmile

Hi,