Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Nervously dithering . . . please help me to decide

Hello all, I'm a newbie here and want to thank all of you for posting so much information. So much, in fact, that I'm slightly overwhelmed by the quantity of information that I've read in the last four hours and have a few questions.

But before I start I want to explain a little about myself as this will put some of the questions in context.

Since the age of about 11 I've been interested in cross-dressing after watching a news report about a successful sex change operation. As I went through puberty I wished for boobs but none appeared . . .

The problem is that I'm married and my wife doesn't know about my feelings and probably wouldn't be that supportive if I was to tell her.

Having given birth to our son and then, within a year, started the menopause extremely early (42) she's lost all interest in sex, ANY physical contact and doesn't even want me to see her naked.

I recently started cross dressing and love it. At the moment I need wear a 36B basque (no-one sold a 36A) more for the circumference than the breast size although my pec's do a reasonable job of filling the cups. I guess though, that in reality, |'m an A-cup. I'd like to get to a B-cup so that the basque is filled and this would allow me to wear a nice bra and panty set instead sometimes.

I'm male, 42 and weigh around 170lbs. I'm reasonably slim although there's a lot more in the middle than I'd like thanks to middle age (and a little too much food).

So, clearly the way forward for me is to start taking PM and Red Clover as well. My plan is do this at the same time as getting back into shape so that I can put the change in my appearance down to the exercise regime if my wife notices. It seems unlikely that she will as I removed all my body hair (I'm pretty hairy: legs, arms and chest) and it took her two weeks to notice that.

So to my questions: