Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Wanting advice/any help

Hey everyone
I have been browsing this forum for a while over the past several months and only today I have got around to signing up as I wanted to ask experienced people about the topic So yeah I am a bit of a newbie sorry
So I was wondering if people would offer me any advice and help I'm a 23 year old male and for a rather long time I have always fantasised about having my own pair of breasts that I have always wanted to grow
Anyway's I have done my research on the side effects of strong estrogenic methods in pill form and I would rather stick with safer supplements if I was to start meaning exterior supplements likes creams & such
Any help or advice is appreciated thanks Smile

Some of the other posters on this site are more familiar with creams than I am, and will have better input. However, your breasts are only going to grow by adding "E" into your system, the cream will still be absorbed into your blood stream. If it's just a fantasy then maybe ordering some $40 breast forms from a place like Ali express is somthing you might want to consider. Growing breasts is not somthing you should be doing, unless you are willing to take the lifestyle changes that may come with it.

(05-10-2015, 02:13 PM)jannet.duff Wrote:  Some of the other posters on this site are more familiar with creams than I am, and will have better input. However, your breasts are only going to grow by adding "E" into your system, the cream will still be absorbed into your blood stream. If it's just a fantasy then maybe ordering some $40 breast forms from a place like Ali express is somthing you might want to consider. Growing breasts is not somthing you should be doing, unless you are willing to take the lifestyle changes that may come with it.