Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello - My first post!

Hi Chestnut and welcome to the world of growing boobs Smile
You've got a good start here, ok over a long period, but like many have said its not a race, for me it's not even a marathon it's more of a life long walk in the park, steady as she goes...
I love being a man so very much a male staying male, my goal is to feminise my body as much as I can but continue to present as a male.
I started a few years back on PM, vits etc for about 18-months, did a couple of months on BO and now on HRT for over 12-months and really happy with what PM and now HRT are giving me.
Although, I'm no doctor, I'd suggest adding RR with the PM (and vits etc) and try those for 3-months, then review.
I'm in the UK (north west) and you can get supplies really easily, I've used all three and never had an issue other than when a product is out of stock. 
biovea.com
uk.iherbs.com
Also, if you are  not doing this you might want to consider adding daily massage and supple nips to the regime as there is a reasonable amount of proof that these can add gains as well.
Ultimately NBE is very much trial and error so if it doesn't seem to work tweak the regime, such as upping the PM first and try again.
Good luck with it all, keep doing your research especially all the great stuff from our Lotus and keep persevering with it Smile

[unnecessary quoting removed]

Hi Wee2er,

Thanks for the welcome - people here really are nice, aren’t they? It is great to hear how they are all doing, and what they have achieved. It gives me something to aim for and to gauge my progress against, etc. I am in awe of what some of the more outstanding (excuse pun) member have achieved - absolutely spectacular results. I think they must represent the pinnacle amongst the members here.