Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

2nd day on PM Cream and Saw Palmetto, what can i expect?

I am brand new to the idea of growing my breasts.  I was recently told I had cute little feminine breasts.  Not much I would say. probably because I used to work out alot and now I have lost that muscle.  I would like to have small A cup breasts. Nothing too big or super noticeable.  Just a set of small girly boobs.  

I am using the PM cream and taking saw palmetto pills.  How soon do think I will start seeing changes?  What changes can I expect first?  I was thinking I might take them for 2 months and stop.  Is that enough time?  

What happens when I stop taking everything? Will any change be permanent? Will my breasts go back to normal? stay the same? or keep on growing?  

This is all so new to me. I am excited and nervous

I attached a picture of where I am now.

I have been reading through the posts. A lot of information out here.  I appreciate any insight you have to offer.

Have never tried cream myself just capsules but the general view is 6 weeks to 3 months before noticing anything, varies from person to person. With me the first indication was very sensetive nipples.
As for losing what you gain, i took a whole year off the herbs and went from B cup to A cup. This though was due to weight loss and the milk ducts which were developed through FG returned to normal. The breast tissue gained through PM you keep for life even if you stop taking PM. So even if I stop now, the A cup will always remain.
But be prepared for other parts of your body reacting to hormones.

thanks for the comments.  I never thought I would be trying to gives myself breasts.  I am hoping to get to a small A cup and then stop.  I may not be far off, but I would like them to look more pronounced and feminine.

My breasts feel weird today. Kind of heavy and firm.  I have only been taking it for two days. I am sure it is probably just in my head or completely unrelated.