Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Experimenting and the results.

I wonder if we could automate it, like a sleep apnea machine...?
It turns on about every two hours, pumps for a half hour, and any output is just collected in a bin next to the bed? (Presuming we don't generally want to retain the milk, but if we did, a cooler near the bed should work just as well... Milk flows into a container in the cooler on an ice-block. Plug the hole we had to drill using some silicone or foam sealant. ) :-)

We're working on tax refunds here. Planning out what we'll be able to pay off...
Unfortunately, getting to BE won't be a result of the payouts.

-Dianna

(03-09-2015, 03:39 PM)Pinnochia Wrote:  I have experimented a little with the breast enlargement cups , I am an artist, so its just natural for me to want to make things , try to construct my own versions of other things. I have a set of the very small Chinese cups (very little ones more fit for nipples,) and i thought i could possibly make some enlargement cups myself. I took one of the small ones and a small tea picture. I cut it down to size maybe 6-7 inches long and the opening was the same size as the rim of the largest Chinese breast enlargement cup.
The silicone comfort ring fit perfectly on the tea picture. So i took some snips and added a slight curve to the edge so it would conform to my rib cage better. I cut a small hole in the bottom of the the drinking container,, hot glued the smallest Chinese suction cup over that hole, lubricated the boobs and was ready to go.

Now here's where it gets interesting , the tea picture is round of course but it has a flat bottom. The Chinese enlargement cups are rounded at the top, (pointed) . And the Chinese cups when used do create a pointed aspect to the breast tissue. a sort of torpedo or rocket shape.