Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I'm.... LACTATING?!

I'm an NBE newbie, just started a few weeks ago as some of you know. I don't have any growth or signs of growth starting, since I started so recently.
So anyways just before hopping in a shower I was giving myself a once-over in the mirror, looking at any potential NBE progress, then just for kicks I decided to squeeze my nipple a little... and the tiniest drops of clear liquid came out! Of BOTH nipples! What's going on!

What I'm currently taking:

Ainterol PM 500mg 1 in the morning and 1 at night
Saw Palmetto 900mg 1 at breakfast 1 at dinner
Spearmint tea 1 cup at breakfast 1 cup before bed

not unheard of, happens sometimes during nbe.

I'm not upset by this by any means, I take it as a sign that the herbs I'm taking are actually doing something for me Big Grin

My nipples have been sore to the touch for days now. Not sensitive, but SORE.

The soreness is fairly universal and can get somewhat intense, depending on what your personal threshold of "ow that hurts" is. The clear liquid is less so, but still common. The herbs are definitely starting to do their job, sounds like you will likely respond fairly well to them. Wink Enjoy the journey!

Thanks for your response, Lisa Smile

My pain tolerance is overly high in some areas, while other areas of my body I can't tolerate any pain at all. The soreness behind my nipples isn't enough to be the slightest bother to me.

Unrelated story, relevant to the "pain" discussion though.
WARNING: Graphic content!