Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I feel like a woman trapped in a man's body...help!

Heart 

Hello All,
I am a newbie here. I am a 50 year old male that feels like a female. I don't know how to explain this correctly, but I'll give it a shot. I have felt like a female since I was a teenager. I dressed up in women's clothes when I could, I was and still am, a very emotional person. I got married and divorced. These feelings were always there. I met a woman recently, who understands my feelings and is really supportive of me being feminine. She is very happy with me wearing and sharing women's clothes, shoes, shaving my body, painting my nails etc... I have NEVER felt so good in my life. I feel so free and so alive. I recently had taken Fenugreek and Wild Yam supplements to grow my breasts. It was working, but it didn't feel like it was enough. I purchased BB and that made me feel incredible! and I had growth after two weeks. But, I recently read about some possible concerns of cancers and other health problems these supplements could cause and it scares me. Has anyone had any issues with any of these supplements? I feel like I finally found out who I really am and met the woman of my dreams and now I may not be able to continue? I feel lost and defeated all at the same time... please help!

Welcome to the forum, you're among MANY like-minded souls!!
One thing, though, don't worry too much about cancer, it is VERY curable.
Good luck on your journey!! :-)

(04-08-2014, 04:21 AM)Missed Miss Wrote:  Welcome to the forum, you're among MANY like-minded souls!!

Thank you. I can't help but worry. I don't know how to get past this... I have to wipe my face, I can't stop crying...

Welcome to Breast Nexus, Mygirls. Please take the time to avail yourself of the wealth of information that exists here from many bio-males who have successfully achieved significant breast growth.