Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New around here.

I'm not very good at introductions, but I recently found this forum and as a transitioning woman I thought maybe this would be a good place to find help for the transitioning process.

A little about me:
My name is Dahlia
I'm 20
I'm 6 foot and 155 pounds
I'm unemployed and can't currently afford anything but I'm looking to see what I can/should acquire when I have money.

So I was just wondering what some good suggestions are for things I should start with for the aforementioned process.

Hello Dahlia.

Welcome to the board. Smile

I would suggest trying pueraria mirifica (pm) for breast growth and possible fat redistribution to the hips/bum. You may also want to consider using an anti-androgen like spearmint or saw palmetto.

Hey guys and gals, it's me again. First of all I'd like to thank Flamesabers for the suggestions. I have PM and SP now and I was wondering if there was anything else I should add to it. I've had a few different suggestions that include, bovine ovary, black cohosh, fenugreek, and red clover. Now I'm not particulary familiar with what everything does so I was wondering if there was a good regimen I should do with the pills listed?Smile

(24-08-2013, 03:44 AM)Barakijal Wrote:  Hey guys and gals, it's me again. First of all I'd like to thank Flamesabers for the suggestions. I have PM and SP now and I was wondering if there was anything else I should add to it. I've had a few different suggestions that include, bovine ovary, black cohosh, fenugreek, and red clover. Now I'm not particulary familiar with what everything does so I was wondering if there was a good regimen I should do with the pills listed?Smile